The Northwestern Islands

The Northwestern Islands comprise

Inishmurray (Co. Sligo)

Donegal Islands:

Rathlin O’Birne Island (Co. Donegal)

Termon (Co. Donegal)

Inishfree Upper (Co. Donegal)

Rutland Island (Co. Donegal)

Inishkeeragh (Co. Donegal)

Aran / Aranmore (Co. Donegal)

Cruit & Owey (Co. Donegal)

Inishfree Lower (Co. Donegal)

Gola / Gabla (Co. Donegal)

Inishmeane (Co. Donegal)

Inishsirrer (Co. Donegal)

Tory Island (Co. Donegal)

Inishboffin & Inishdooey (Co. Donegal)

Inch (Co. Donegal)

Island Roy (Co. Donegal)

Glasheedy (Co. Donegal)

Inishtrahull (Co. Donegal)




(More soon!)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Ireland and it's history, culture, travel, tourism and more!