ByRoute 22

ByRoute 22, still at the planning stage, is intended to link Junction 14 on the M1 north of DUBLIN with Co. Donegal, provisionally via:

In Co. Louth
Dromin, Stabbanin, Roodstown Castle,
Louth Town, St Mochta’s House;
In Co. Armagh

Channonrock, Crossmaglen, Newtownhamilton,

Corran Crossroads, Tassagh, Keadym Leslie Hill;

In Co. Tyrone

Caledon, Minterbourn, Crilly,

Aughnacloy, Ballygawley, MacMahons Town,

Carrickmore, Cregan, Greencastle,

Rousky, Gortin, Castle Newtownstewart;


In Co. Donegal

Lifford, Raphoe,

Drumkeen, Rashedoge, Glendowan, Doocharry

(Lettermacaward / Dunglow)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Ireland and it's history, culture, travel, tourism and more!